Tomorrow is Purple day in Dizzywood!!

Written by Amelia Vermillion on December 3, 2008 – 6:18 pm –

Purple! Purple! Purple!

The citizens of Dizzywood have spoken, and as your messenger, I am here to declare that tomorrow, December 4th will be “Purple Thursday“! Yay! (I can hear the purple voters jumping up and cheering)

So what does this mean? It means I want to see you all go purple crazy! I’m loading up my camera with film, and packing extra rolls in my pockets right now to make sure that I get the best shots of all my fashion friends!

Get your buddies to style and color your hair, colorize your clothing, it’s going to be so much fun. Experiment with the variety of purples in your color picker spectrum. The more purple I see, the better!

I’m looking forward to seeing how creative you all get with your purple-selves!

Leave a Reply

