Quitting

Ok,im gonna quit my webby but I’ll still be on my chat.The reason why i am quitting is because,everyone is quitting,and u i barely get ANY comments on posts here.And no one even goes  to my parties or watever……….and plus I’ve been spending more time on the computer than outside.And i used to go to lots of sleepovers$stuff..and i wanna really get back to that.It’s finally snowing down in NC,it snowed yesterday.I really wanna go out and play in it but im stuck in the computer room chatting with people i dont even know in Real Life.They could even be a stalker or killer you never know o.O.But still,i get no comments on post on this website.So im gonna Quit my site since no one cares.

https://i2.wp.com/www.familylobby.com/common/tt2796224fltt.gif

Leave a Reply

